Take me back

Take me back to the place where we were free, Didn't have a care in the world you see. All that really matter was
You and me.
Time stood still the world was frozen. A pretty pictured love was sculpted. Best friends and lovers till eternity
You and me

But now the seasons changing, Everythings been rearranging and now your kisses seem so cold.
To busy to do the things we use to, It ain't the same anymore.

Take me back, Take me back to where it was good. Take me back to where love was new. Take me back.
Cause I know things haven't been the way that they should, But I know if you try than baby you could
Take me back

Let's relive this special moment, The moments that we took for granted. The way you held my face in your hands,
Caught in amazing love so true. Never thought that I'd loose you. Baby what am I to do?

Baby we can't deny, What we had it was right for so long. Where did we go wrong?
So let's try to replay all these magical days. Cause we've been trough the grey cancel stormclouds away

Take me back, Take me back to where it was good. Take me back to where love was new. Take me back
Cause I know things haven't been the way that they should. But I know if you try than baby you could take me back.


Take me back baby ♥

image85  image84   



Kommentarer
Postat av: D.J

Sandra

2007-11-20 @ 22:44:37
Postat av: D.J

Sandra hjärta Christoffer! :)
Det blir ni två igen ska du se...

Jag TROR på er två tillsammans.

2007-11-20 @ 22:51:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0